To supply innovative, humanized, leading and world-class flashlight to both professional and general users all over the world.



We provide high-end and reliable flashlight for Automotive users, Law enforcement officials, Outdoor adventurers and Domestic users who are dissatisfied with existing flashlight which has poor quality and poor design. Unlike other suppliers, we supply innovative and reliable flashlights to the world.

Our Values Statement:

Vortex is dedicated to the following values:
‧Creating and supplying innovative and humanized products which meet the international standards
‧Doing win-win business in pragmatic way with our customers
‧Supplying outstanding product effectively with advance technology and management
‧Providing professional services to our customers
‧Keeping research and development on new products

Brand Story

Vortex is a region within a fluid with a spinning motion, once a Vortex is formed, the vortices can move, stretch, twist and interact in complex ways. A moving Vortex creates the angular momentum and energy. As a leading and well experienced flashlight manufacturer, we committed to move with innovation and passion like a vortex which is energetic and dynamic.

With over 30 years in manufacturing, our team is well experienced to provide the quality products with, unique and talented designs. Vortex flashlight has gained over 100 worldwide patents like CSL (Charging, switch and LED in one assembled parts); tailor made design for driver with design patent – Driver Pro series, patented wall mount charging design for our Home safeguard series. Our R & D team is keen on technology innovation and implementation of the new technology into our products.

Vortex carries wide spectrum of product ranges: Automotive; Law Enforcement; All Weather and Home safeguard series. Vortex will be with you not only for your work but also your own private life, from home to outdoor activities and your journey. Our special designed PCB ensures the low and constant current for flashlight which is important for stable light intensity output and longer run time. Our batteries used for the rechargeable flashlight have a protective circuit for preventing over charging and over discharging. 5 modes (100%, 30%, 10%. SOS and Strobe) with easy operation procedure and ERP (Easy Regulating system) that allows user select the best operation mode in different conditions. Our newly somatosensory designed headlight, automatic on-off and automatic light intensity adjustment allow the users enjoy the hands-free operation. We believe user orientated design with innovative technology will make a Vortex – energetic and dynamic.

Our team is confident in all aspects; we are offering 10 years limited warranty for Vortex flashlight to share our confidence with you. You will experience that our product is more than a flashlight and is your reliable partner for your journey

在環球的手電筒市場上成為最佳的手電筒供應商、解決方案提供者以及創新手電筒業務伙伴。

 



向駕車人仕、執行部隊、戶外活動參與者及家居使用者提供專業及創新的手電筒,從而加強他們在黑暗活動時的安全。我們致力透過下列手法追求卓越:

  • 提供優質、有獨特性 、具智能設計 及符合國際標準的產品
  • 公平 、務 實的雙贏貿易
  • 專業團隊 ,運用創新科技 、先進的技術和管理 ,應用於我們的產品之上
  • 提供以客為本的 專業 服務
  • 持續產品的研發

Brand Story

VORTEX,解作旋渦。旋渦的內部區域,流體中旋轉引起周圍流體作圓周運動的流動現象。當一個旋渦形成後,渦流可以移動,拉伸,扭轉和以複雜的方式相互影響。流動的旋渦,會產生的角動量和能量。作為一家領先的和具有豐富經驗的手電筒製造商,我們的創新的激情,就像旋渦一樣,精力充沛,充滿活力。

 

我們的團隊經驗豐富,為顧客提供優質、有獨特性及具智能設計的產品。VOTEX手電筒已經獲得了超過100項全球專利,例如:CSL,車架寶及家居防護系列等。我們的研發團隊熱衷於技術創新和將創新的技術,應用於我們的產品之上。

 

Vortex有不同的產品,包括:汽車系列、紀律部隊系列 、戶外活動系列 及 家居防護系列。Vortex不僅是您工作上的伙伴,也是您的生活上,戶外活動和您的旅程上的好助手。我們特別設計的PCB功能,保證輸出更穩定的光亮度和更長的運行時間。我們的用於可充電的手電筒的電池,具有用於防止過充電和過放電的保護電路。 5種模式(100%,30%,10%,SOS和頻閃),方便的操作流程和ERP(易調節系統),允許用戶選擇在不同條件下的最佳操作模式。體感設計的頭燈,具自動開關,自動光強度調節,可以讓用戶享受到免提操作。我們深信,用戶至上的設計和創新的技術,會令 VORTEX更有活力及動感。

 

我們的團隊在各方面都充滿信心;我們為VORTEX產品,提供10年的有限保修。您將體驗到我們的產品,不僅僅是一個手電筒,也是您的工作及旅途上,可靠的合作夥伴